The Centre for Philosophy and Critical Thought, Goldsmiths University of London

Research Centre based in Sociology and run jointly with the Centre for Cultural Studies at Goldsmiths University, London


Alberto Toscano (Co-Director, Sociology)

Julia Ng (Co-Director, English and Comparative Literature)

Vikki Bell (Sociology)

Svenja Bromberg (Sociology)

Will Davies (Politics and International Relations)

Jenny Doussan (Visual Cultures)

Sara R Farris (Sociology)

Mark Fisher (Visual Cultures) †

Monica Greco (Sociology)

Jean-Paul Martinon (Visual Cultures)

Sam McAuliffe (Visual Cultures)

Andrea Mura (Politics)

Michael Newman (Art)

Stefan Nowotny  (Visual Cultures)

Simon O’Sullivan (Visual Cultures)

Luciana Parisi (Media and Communications)

Brendan Prendeville (Visual Cultures)

Martin Savransky (Sociology)

Daniel Taylor (History)

Lynn Turner (Visual Cultures)

Marina Vishmidt (Media and Communications)